Gesunde Kinder
sind unsere Zukunft

Pressesprecher im BVKJ

Bundespressesprecher
Dr. med. Hermann Josef Kahl
Uhlandstr. 11, 40237 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211-672222
Fax: 0211-682429
praxis@noSpam.freenet.de
Baden-Württemberg
Dr. med. Till Reckert
Lederstr. 120, 72764 Reutlingen
Tel.: 07121-334438
Fax: 07121-339796
till.reckert@noSpam.gmx.net
Bayern
Dr. med. Brigitte Dietz
Wildapfelstr. 4, 82024 Taufkirchen
Tel.: 089-61418030
Fax: 089-614180316
dietz.deisenhofen@noSpam.t-online.de
Berlin
Jakob Maske
Goebenstr.24, 10783 Berlin
Tel.: 030-2162044
Fax: 030-23639284
j.j.maske@noSpam.web.de
Brandenburg
Dipl.-Med. Detlef Reichel
Am Friedenskamp 38, 17291 Prenzlau
Tel.: 03984-801960
Fax: 03984-801960
info@noSpam.medpz.de
Bremen
Dr. med. Torsten Spranger
Leher Heerstr. 26, 28359 Bremen
Tel.: 0421-251959
Fax: 0421-2052801
praxis@noSpam.kinderarzt-spranger.de
Hamburg
Dr. med. Annette Lingenauber
Försterweg 13, 22525 Hamburg
Tel.: 040-8500344
Fax: 040-85374885
annette.lingenauber@noSpam.t-online.de
Hessen
Barbara Mühlfeld
Louisenstr. 22, 61348 Bad Homburg
Tel.: 06172-20055
Fax: 06172-20056
muehlfeld.b@noSpam.t-online.de
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Steffen Büchner
Goldbergerstr. 70 A, 18273 Güstrow
Tel.: 03843-332910
Fax: 03843-332019
buechner.Steffen@noSpam.web.de
Niedersachsen
Dr. med. Tanja Brunnert
Hennebergstr. 18a, 37077 Göttingen
Tel.: 0551-31071
Fax: 0551-31072
tanja.brunnert@noSpam.Kinderarzt-goe.de
Nordrhein
Edwin Ackermann
Krefelder Str. 5, 47918 Tönisvorst
Tel.: 02151-701033
Fax: 02151-701035
edwin.ackermann@noSpam.web.de
Rheinland-Pfalz
Christian Neumann
Hallplatz 5, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel.: 06332-76483
Fax: 06332-76533
christian.neumann.zwei@noSpam.t-online.de
Saarland
Dr. med. Benedikt Brixius
Goethestr. 29-31, 66538 Neunkirchen
Tel.: 06821-972260
Fax: 06821-13992
brixius@noSpam.kinderaerzteimnetz.de
Sachsen
Dr. med. Barbara Teichmann
Riebeckstr. 65, 04317 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341-2132202
Fax: 0341-21585935
praxis@noSpam.drteichmann.de
Thüringen
Dirk Rühling
Goetheplatz 8B, 99423 Weimar
Tel.: 03643-202258
Fax: 03643-20424
dirk.ruehling@noSpam.kinderaerzte-im-netz.de 
Westfalen-Lippe
Michael Achenbach
Maibaumstr. 35, 58840 Plettenberg
Tel.: 02391-605985
Fax: 02391-605986
Achenbach@noSpam.kinder-und-jugendarzt.org
Dr. med. Burkhard Lawrenz
Grafenstr. 80, 59821 Arnsberg
Tel.: 02931-13775
Fax: 02931-13777
blawrenz@noSpam.t-online.de